Florida Democratic Party

EN ESPAÑOL » Donate

Counties

Alachua

Chair: Cynthia Chestnut

Email: cchestnut49@gmail.com

Phone: 352-317-8291

Website: alachuadems.org

Baker

Chair: Caraid Westcott

Email: caraid84ashley@gmail.com

Phone: 904-738-6622

Website: bakerdems.org

Brevard

Chair: Stacey Patel

Email: chair@brevarddems.org

Phone: 415-630-0631

Website: brevarddems.org

Broward

Chair: Cynthia Busch

Email: cbusch@browarddemocrats.org

Phone: 954-829-2490

Website: browarddemocrats.org

Charlotte

Chair: Richard Jones

Email: rjones@dc78.org

Phone: (941) 764 8440

Website: charlottedems.com

Citrus

Chair: Wendy Williams

Email: citrusdecchair@gmail.com

Phone: 352-209-8651

Website: www.citrusdemocrats.org

Clay

Chair: Bobby Poole

Email: bpoole1919@gmail.com

Phone: 203-788-2478

Website: claydemocrats.com

Collier

Chair: Yuderca Barbera

Email: ybarbera65@gmail.com

Phone: 239-601-5033

Website: collierdems.org

DeSoto

Chair: Newt Keen

Email: lkeen686@yahoo.com

Phone: 863-990-2482

Website: democratdesotofl.com

Duval

Chair: Audrey Gibson

Email: calijax@att.net

Phone: 904-631-2032

Website: duvaldems.org

Escambia

Chair: Evalyn Narramore

Email: enarramore@cox.net

Phone: 850-723-3720

Website: on.fb.me/1ftu4A5

Flagler

Chair: Carol Hecht

Email: suehecht@aol.com

Franklin

Chair: Carol Barfield

Email: franklinc.dec@gmail.com

Phone: 850-524-7592

Website: on.fb.me/1GivTXb

Gadsden

Chair: Willie Neal

Email: unitedsteel5@tds.net

Phone: 850-590-8474

Website: on.fb.me/1Giw1px

Glades

Chair: Mary Giddens

Email: diamondg@gate.net

Phone: 863-673-2109

Website: gladesdemocrats.org

Hamilton

Chair: Rhett Bullard

Email: rhettbullard@hotmail.com

Hendry

Chair: Joseph "Joe" Thomas

Email: joe@HendryDemocrats.com

Phone: 863-234-8890

Highlands

Chair: Neal Golden

Email: highlandsdecchair@gmail.com

Phone: 305-772-4750

Holmes

Chair: Charles Smith

Email: cwssystems@centurylink.net

Phone: 850-547-2045

Jackson

Chair: Judy Mount

Email: jcmount129@gmail.com

Phone: 850-272-1551

Website: on.fb.me/1fu8kE9

Lake

Chair: Nancy Hurlbert

Email: tnhurlbert@aol.com

Phone: 954-254-1000

Website: lakedemocrats.com

Lee

Chair: Yoseph Tedros

Email: yosephtedros@gmail.com

Phone: (817) 703-6163

Website: leecountydems.org

Leon

Chair: Andy Janecek

Email: chair@leondems.com

Phone: 850-445-4909

Website: leondems.com

Marion

Chair: Joyce Blake

Email: blakejag90@embarqmail.com

Phone: 352-690-1746

Website: on.fb.me/1fubVSK

Miami-Dade

Chair: Juan Cuba

Email: jcuba85@gmail.com

Phone: 305-761-6650

Website: miamidadedems.org

Nassau

Chair: Jay-Paul Thibault

Email: jpaulth@gmail.com

Phone: 904-556-4105

Website: nassaudems.org

Okaloosa

Chair: Thomas Russ

Email: thomas.a.russ@gmail.com

Phone: 850-218-2312

Website: okaloosademocrats.com

Orange

Chair: Wes Hodge

Email: chair@orangefldemocrats.com

Phone: 321-689-5871

Website: orangefldemocrats.com

Osceola

Chair: Leah Carius

Email: chair@democratsosceola.com

Phone: (407) 460-0724

Website: democratsosceola.com

Palm Beach

Chair: Terrie Rizzo

Email: terrierizzo@yahoo.com

Phone: 561-213-0957

Website: pbcdemocraticparty.org

Pasco

Chair: Michael Ledbetter

Email: mal0649@aol.com

Phone: (352) 567-6900

Website: pascodems.com

Pinellas

Chair: Susan McGrath

Email: SKMcGr1@aol.com

Phone: (727) 321-3242

Website: pinellasdemocrats.org

Polk

Chair: Shawn Kinsey

Email: kinsey819@gmail.com

Phone: 863-651-1402

Website: polkdemocrats.org

Santa Rosa

Chair: Sarah Coutu

Email: panhandleforbernie@gmail.com

Phone: 850-375-2334

Website: santarosademocrats.org

Sarasota

Chair: JoAnne DeVries

Email: jdv.devries8@gmail.com

Website: sarasotadems.org

Seminole

Chair: Jeffrey Wilkinson

Email: jgwilkinson@earthlink.net

Phone: 407-694-6486

Website: semdems.com

Sumter

Chair: DeAnna Dean

Email: rvnjadd2000@yahoo.com

Phone: 352-446-9977

Website: sumterdemocrats.com

Wakulla

Chair: Nikki Barnes

Email: DemocratNikkiBarnes@gmail.com

Phone: 904-327-4309

Website: wakullademocrats.org

Walton

Chair: Margie Jordan

Email: margieanne67@gmail.com

Phone: 850-225-8028

Website: waltondemocrats.org

Washington

Chair: Dale Metcalf

Email: 73sprocket@gmail.com

Phone: 850-326-5719

Website: on.fb.me/1fuozRO