In the News

Florida Democratic Party Chair Congratulates Our Victorious Team in Jacksonville

Terrie Rizzo, chair of the Florida Democratic Party, released the following statement on the result of the Jacksonville elections:

“The voters of Jacksonville have spoken! With the victories of Democrats Brenda Priestly Jackson for City Council District 10, Ju’Coby Pittman for City Council District 8 and Tommy Hazouri for City Council At-Large 3, Florida Democrats have an amazing team that will turn Duval blue and take back the White House in 2020.”

Stay in Touch