Florida Democratic Party

EN ESPAÑOL » Donate

Party Staff

Office of The Chair

Terrie Rizzo, FDP State Chair
Terrie@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Juan Peñalosa, Executive Director
Juan@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Roosevelt Holmes III, Senior Advisor
Roosevelt@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Tessa Bay, Director of the Chair's Office
Tessa@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Communications

Caroline Rowland, Communications Director
Caroline@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Ali Akın Kurnaz, Digital Manager
Ali@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Kevin Donohoe, Senior Spokesperson
Kevin@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Sebastian Kitchen, Senior Spokesperson
Sebastian@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Political Department

Clifton Addison, Deputy Political Director
Clifton@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Lauren Calmet, Deputy Political Director
Lauren@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Finance Department

Karina Rigel, Finance Specialist
Karina@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Party Affairs and Operations

Nicholas J. Pellito, Director of Party Affairs
Nick@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Rachel Berger, Deputy Director of Party Affairs 
Rachel@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Compliance Department

Anne Morgan, Chief Financial Officer
Anne@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Avery Russ, Compliance Assistantt
Avery@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Nicole Torres, Compliance Assistant
Nicole@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Operations

Brandon Philipczyk, COO
Brandon@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Data Department

Alex Barbieri, Data and Analytics Director
Alex@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Dylan Sellers, Data Specialist
Dylan@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Community Engagement Directors

View the Community Engagement Directos Region Map

 

Asriele S. Stubbs- Region 1, South Florida 
Asriele@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

 

Ella K. Coffee- Region 2, West Central Florida 
Ella@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Brooke Alexander- Region 3, East Central Florida
Brooke@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

 

Alexandria Ayala- Region 4, Palm Beach & Treasure Coast
Alexandria@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Lisa Peth- Region 5, Northeast Florida
Lisa@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Keith Hardy- Region 6, Northwest Florida
Keith@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Adrian Young- Region 7, Tallahassee & Gainesville
Adrian@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

House and Senate Victory

Ryan Ray, HV Communications Director
Scott Kosanovich, HV Voter Contact Director