Florida Democratic Party

EN ESPAÑOL » Donate

Party Staff

Office of The Chair

Terrie Rizzo, FDP State Chair
Terrie@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Juan Peñalosa, Executive Director
Juan@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Tessa Bay, Director of the Chair's Office
Tessa@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Communications

Caroline Rowland, Communications Director
Caroline@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Political Department

Roosevelt Holmes III, Political Director
Roosevelt@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Clifton Addison, Deputy Political Director
Clifton@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Lauren Calmet, Deputy Political Director
Lauren@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Finance Department

Karina Rigel, Finance Specialist
Karina@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411  |  (cell) 904-874-3526

Party Affairs and Operations

Nicholas J. Pellito, Director of Party Affairs
Nick@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Rachel Berger, Deputy Director of Party Affairs 
Rachel@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Compliance Department

Anne Morgan, Chief Financial Officer
Anne@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Avery Russ, Compliance Assistantt
Avery@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Nicole Torres, Compliance Assistant
Nicole@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Data Department

Dylan Sellers, Data Specialist
Dylan@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Community Engagement Directors

Asriele S. Stubbs, Region 1
Asriele@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411  |  (cell) 786-516-4143 

Brooke Alexander, Region 3
Brooke@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411  |  (cell) 386-689-4354

 

Alexandria Ayala, Region 4
Alexandria@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Lisa Peth, Region 5
Lisa@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411  |  (cell) 904-861-9951

Adrian Young, Region 7
Adrian@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411

Public Engagement Specialists

 

Ella K. Coffee, Region 2
Ella@floridadems.org |  850-222-3411  |  (cell) 813-380-1347

House and Senate Victory

Ryan Ray, HV Communications Director
Scott Kosanovich, HV Voter Contact Director
Shelby Green, SV Operations Director
Michelle Martinez, SV Finance Director
Mat Martz, SV Paid Communcations Director
Josh Weierbach, Senate Victory Executive Director