Florida Democratic Party

EN ESPAÑOL » Donate

Party Staff

Office of the Chair

Terrie Rizzo

Florida Democratic Party State Chair
terrie@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Juan Penalosa

Executive Director
juan@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Nicholas J Pellito

Senior Advisor
nick@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Communications

Caroline Rowland

Communications Director
caroline@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Ali Akın Kurnaz

Digital Manager
ali@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Political

Clifton Addison

Deputy Political Director
clifton@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Lauren Calmet

Deputy Political Director
lauren@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Finance

Lisa Fishman

Finance Operations Director
lfishman@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Sierra Fareed

Finance Associate
sierra@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Party Affairs & Operations

Brandon Philipczyk

Chief Operating Officer
brandon@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Rachel Berger

Deputy Director of Party Affairs
rachel@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Compliance

Anne Morgan

Chief Financial Officer
anne@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Nicole Torres Rey

Compliance Specialist
nicole@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Avery Russ

Compliance Assistant
avery@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Data

Adi Ramachandran

Deputy Data & Analytics Director
adi@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Coordinated Campaign

Eleazar Meléndez

Community Outreach Director
eleazar@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Community Engagement

Elena McCullough

Community Engagement Director, Region 2
elena@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Annabella Rockwell

Community Engagement Director, Region 4
annabella@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Lisa Peth

Community Engagement Director, Region 5
lisa@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Keith Hardy

Community Engagement Director, Region 6
keith@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Adrian Young

Community Engagement Director, Region 7
adrian@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Jami Hudson

Community Engagement Director, Region 8
jami@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411