Florida Democratic Party

EN ESPAÑOL » Donate

Party Staff

Office of the Chair

Terrie Rizzo

Florida Democratic Party Chair
terrie@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Juan Penalosa

Executive Director
juan@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Roosevelt Holmes

Senior Advisor
roosevelt@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Communications Team

Caroline Rowland

Communications Director
caroline@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Luisana Pérez Fernández

Hispanic Press Secretary
luisana@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Ali Akın Kurnaz

Digital Manager
ali@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Political Team

Lauren Calmet

Political Director
lauren@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Clifton Addison

Deputy Political Director
clifton@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Finance Team

Lisa Fishman

Finance Director
lfishman@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Devon Murphy-Anderson

Deputy Finance Director, South Florida
devon@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Sierra Fareed

Finance Associate
sierra@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Party Affairs & Operations Teams

Brandon Philipczyk

Chief Operating Officer
brandon@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Rachel Berger

Director of Party Affairs
rachel@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Compliance Team

Anne Morgan

Chief Financial Officer
anne@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Nicole Torres Rey

Compliance Specialist
nicole@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Data Team

Dale Gibler

Chief Technology Officer
dale@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Will Zigler

Data & Analytics Director
will@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Community Engagement Team

Sam Dorr

Community Engagement Director, Region 1
sam@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Lisa Peth

Community Engagement Director, Region 5
lisa@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Keith Hardy

Community Engagement Director, Region 6
keith@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411

Jami Hudson

Community Engagement Director, Region 8
jami@floridadems.org
(850) 222-3411